Sauerworld Forum

Sauerbraten Content => Scripts => Topic started by: alebrije on January 07, 2016, 07:19:55 PM

Title: Quick Connect Menu GUI
Post by: alebrije on January 07, 2016, 07:19:55 PM
Hi all, i know there are many srcipts and GUIs for a quick connect but, i dont care,  :P
This is a GUI for /dev/open server and effic.me servers.

Code: [Select]
bind "F4" "showgui QuickConect"

newgui QuickConect [
    guilist [
        guilist [
            guitext "/dev/open:"
            guitext "/dev/open_usa: "
        ]
        guilist [
            guiradio "2  "  dev_open 4  [dev_port = 2000]
            guiradio "0"    dev_open 1  [dev_port = 2000]
        ]
        guilist [
            guiradio "3  "  dev_open 5  [dev_port = 2010]
            guiradio "1"    dev_open 2  [dev_port = 2010]
        ]
        guilist [
            guiradio "4"    dev_open 6  [dev_port = 2020]
            guiradio "2"    dev_open 3  [dev_port = 2020]
        ]
    ]
    guibar
    if $dev_open [
       
        local dev_server_ip
        dev_server_ip = (? (< $dev_open 4) 172.245.62.148 185.38.47.91)
       
        guilist [
            guibutton "Connect     "    [ connect @dev_server_ip $dev_port; dev_open = 0 ]
            guibutton "Say command"     [ say (concat "/connect" @dev_server_ip $dev_port); dev_open = 0 ]
        ]
    ][
        guitext "Select a server to show options."
    ]
   
    guitab "effic.me"
   
    guilist [
        guiradio "1  "   effic_me 1
        guiradio "2  "   effic_me 2
        guiradio "3  "   effic_me 3
        guiradio "4  "   effic_me 4
        guiradio "5  "   effic_me 5
        guiradio "6"     effic_me 6
    ]
    guibar
   
    if $effic_me [
   
        local effic_port
        effic_port = (* $effic_me 10000)
       
        guilist [
            guibutton "Connect     "    [ connect "effic.me" @effic_port; effic_me = 0 ]
            guibutton "Say command"     [ say (concat "/connect effic.me" @effic_port); effic_me = 0 ]
        ]
    ][
        guitext "Select a server to show options."
    ]
]

I tried to do all variables local but i cant  :'(

The GUI is binded to the F4 key: fell free to change it.

And just add the code to your autoexec.cfg or copy paste to an empty text file and name it as you want (with the extention cfg, of course), then add the lines exec file_name.cfg at the end of your autoexec.cfg

And here some screnshots:

(http://i.imgur.com/12mJEpc.png)

(http://i.imgur.com/MaEwnrH.png)

(http://i.imgur.com/kRrP7Sx.png)

(http://i.imgur.com/8w6qJvW.png)
Title: Re: Quick Connect Menu GUI
Post by: Alu on January 11, 2016, 05:26:32 PM
gastas tiempo en hacer cosas que ya hay y no haces el script de los skins õ.õ no respetas :'v